Paisley All Trades  Services For Every Need

Electrician

Alan McGlashan

Mobile: 07984 382242
Home: 0141 884 3356
Electrician@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Painter & Decorator

Michael Campbell

Mobile: 07789 864631
Home: 0141 848 5379
Painter@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Joiner

Tony Carroll

Mobile: 07903 183571
Home: 01505 706 238
Joiner@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Tiler

Alan Hastie

Mobile: 07949 649611
Home: 0141 886 6952
Tiler@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Plumber

Gordon Clark

Mobile: 07595 831832
Home: 07595 831832
Plumber@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Plasterer

Michael Hawthornwaite

Mobile: 07759 613770
Home: 0141 587 4492
Plasterer@paisleyalltrades.co.uk

Testimonials

“I’ve worked with Alan and all the guys for many years, all local and reliable. They are very competitive, turn up on time and deliver on budget. A pleasure to deal with every time, I would most certainly recommend Paisley All Trades to friends and family.

David Atkinson

“Just had Michael up to plaster my living room ceiling and walls and what a job him and his team have done. Would highly recomend him to anyone wanting work done..”

Alex Slimmon

“Great to find a group of tradesmen who are reliable, friendly and very reasonable..”

Eilidh McQuarrie

We are Available 24/7!

Local tradesmen working together to benefit the local community

Call Us Anytime: 07984 382242